• YouTube
  • Facebook

"Then if my people who are called by my name will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sins and restore their land."  2 Chronicles 7:14 

Thursday nights at 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific - Join us for powerful prayer time.

Connect with us for 30 minutes of mighty prayer, praying for every nation and missionary around the globe, as well as praying for governments and world leaders. 
 

The conference call number is (641) 715-3580  and the access code is 630980. 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

  • YouTube
  • Facebook

© 2020 by Thread of Hope. Designed by The JC & BW.