top of page
group-of-christian-people-reading-and-study-bible-2022-01-12-21-35-58-utc.jpg

Our Ministries

SUNDAYS

10am EST
2pm GMT
3pm WAT
4pm SAST

Bible
SIC logo.png

"The secret of the Lord is with those who fear Him,
And He will show them His covenant."

Psalm 25:14

Join us on Zoom or Facebook Live for weekly Sunday church services!

THURSDAYS

2pm EST
6pm GMT
7pm WAT
8pm SAST

LOTWfulllogo.png

"You are the light of the world."

Matthew 15:14

Light of the World is a weekly table-talk show.

We conduct interviews, share inspirational true stories, discuss books, and examine the important, relevant topics of today.

LOTW1.jpeg

Dr. Teresa Allissa

Citro 

Bishop Michael

Aboagye Ghansah

Hosted
           by

bottom of page