• YouTube
  • Facebook

Creating Equal Opportunities for All 

WELCOME TO

THREAD 
OF HOPE INC.

About  
Thread of Hope

We recognize that there is a bright horizon for all people regardless of where they come from or any of the unforeseen circumstances they may have encountered.

The Thread of Hope, Inc. is a 501(c)3 that is dedicated to collaborating and investing in innovative projects both domestic and abroad that help promote change. Our mission is to reach out to the lives of the underserved and underrepresented populations.

To provide aid and resources to bring them a step closer to their journey for a better tomorrow. We are committed to making a difference in the world by extending what could be someone’s last thread...toward hope.

 ​Corporate Office is in Massachusetts with meeting places around the world.

Message From Our Founder

“At Thread of Hope, our mission is to empower people globally! Those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings of eagles. They will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint. ”

Rev. Dr. Teresa Allissa Citro

Founder & President

Our Books Transform
Your Body and Mind

Books of Hope

You will find books that are going to inspire, challenge, and take you deeper into a closer walk with God. It will increase your faith and trust in the Lord Jesus Christ, and show you how to live a life of purpose and destiny.

100% of all proceeds go to support Thread of Hope, Inc.

Projects

We are honored to help serve those who are on the front lines on the grounds of these countries by providing financial support, educational materials, and medical supplies  (medication not included).

Ministries

Thursday nights at 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific - Join us for a powerful prayer time.

Connect with us for 30 minutes of mighty prayer, praying for every nation and missionary around the globe, as well as praying for governments and world leaders. 

YOU Can Make a Difference!

We are now giving our followers the opportunity to partner with us to bring hope around the globe.  Thus far, we have been able to complete a number of projects that are outlined on our Projects page.  We have many more projects to complete, and we invite you to partner with us.  Those who donate $99.99 to become partners with TOH will receive a 10% discount on each of the following:

 

Citro Cosmetics & Skincare

Citro Collections Fine Jewelry

Books Published By Thread of Hope, Inc.

When you purchase one book, you will get a second book for free to share with your friends.

Receive Daily Inspiration from Thread of Hope

Our Recent Blog Posts

 
png.png

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

  • YouTube
  • Facebook

© 2020 by Thread of Hope. Designed by The JC & BW.